## **Crookhill Community Primary School Committee membership**





	Curriculum & Pupils	First committee (Complaints, Exclusions, Reorganisation, Grievances, Capability, Disciplinary)	Headteacher's Performance Management	Resources	Second committee (Appeals)
Miss Catherine Bulman Co-opted (10/11/2020 - 09/11/2024)		V	V	Chair	V
Mrs Melanie Graham Co-opted (01/03/2022 - 28/02/2026)				V	
Mr Jon Innerdale Co-opted (10/07/2022 - 09/07/2026)	· ·	V			·
Mrs Kelly Murray Co-opted (01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023)		V		~	<b>'</b>
Mrs Debra Ryan Co-opted (10/07/2023 - 09/07/2027)	Chair	V	·	V	·
Mrs Carolyn Willoughby Co-opted (01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023)	· ·			~	
Miss Kristine McCormack Headteacher (01/01/2010 - )				V	
Cllr Freda Geddes Local Authority (06/11/2022 - 05/11/2026)	·	V		~	·
Ms Anna Lucas Parent (06/11/2020 - 05/11/2024)				V	
Mrs Julie Wilkinson Parent (30/01/2023 - 29/01/2027)					
Mrs Debra Kelly Staff (04/07/2020 - 03/07/2024)					
Ms Jennifer Brown Associate Member (28/02/2023 - 27/02/2027)				V	
Mrs Emma Smith Associate Member (12/11/2019 - 11/11/2023)					
Quorum	3	3	2	3	3
Full Governors	9	5	2	8	5

- A chair must be appointed annually to each committee by the governing body or elected by the committee, as determined by the governing body.
- Every question to be decided at a meeting of a committee must be determined by a majority of the votes of the members of the committee present and voting on the question. Where there is an equal division of votes the person who is acting as Chair for the purposes of the meeting will have a second or casting vote, provided that such person is a governor.